Academic Calendar

ESL PROGRAM- 2018 COURSE SCHEDULE

Session Starts Session Ends Holiday (School Closed)
Winter Sessions
Monday, January 08, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 (Mon) Jan 15 - MLK Day
Monday, February 05, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 (Mon) Feb 19 - President's Day
Spring Sessions
Monday, March 05, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018  
Monday, April 02, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Spring Break
Monday, April 09, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018  
Monday, May 07, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 (Mon) May 28 - Memorial Day
Summer Sessions
Monday, June 04, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018  
Monday, July 02, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 (Weds) July 4-Independence Day
Monday, July 30, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018  
Monday, August 27, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 (Mon) Sep 3 - Labor Day
Fall Sessions
Monday, September 24, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 (Mon) Oct 8 - Columbus Day
Monday, October 22, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 (Mon) Nov 12 - Veteran's Day
Monday, November 19, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Nov 22 - 23 - Thanksgiving
2018 – 2019 Winter Sessions
Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Dec 24 - Jan 2 - Xmas Holiday (Mon) Jan 14 - MLK Day

Class Schedule