Academic Calendar

ESL PROGRAM- 2017 COURSE SCHEDULE

Session Starts
Session Ends
Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, January 23 Thursday, February 16
Tuesday, February 21 Thursday, March 16 Feb 20 - President's Day
March 20 - March 24: Spring Break
Monday, March 27 Thursday, April 20
Monday, April 24 Thursday, May 18
Monday, May 22 Thursday, June 15 May 29 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Thursday, July 13 July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, July 17 Thursday, August 10
Monday, July 17 Thursday, August 10
Monday, July 17 Thursday, August 10
Monday, August 14 Thursday, September 7 Sep 4 - Labor Day
Monday, September 11 Thursday, October 5
Tuesday, October 10 Thursday, November 2 Oct 9 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 06 Thursday, November 30 Nov 10 - Veteran's Day
Nov 23-24 -Thanksgiving
Monday, December 04 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Dec 25 - Jan 2: Holiday Break

Class Schedule